Executive Assistant: 

Victoria Klein​
Email: vklein@townofelberta.com

Mayor 
Jim Hamby

jhamby@townofelberta.com

Councilor 
Alma Doege

adoege@townofelberta.com

http://www.townofelberta.com

Councilor 
Paul Hopper

phopper@townofelberta.com

Elberta Town Hall
13052 Main Street,
Elberta, AL 36530

Phone: 251-986-5995
Fax: 251-986-8499

Councilor 
Vicky Norris

vnorris@townofelberta.com

Mayor and Council Members

Councilor 
Steve Kirkpatrick

skirkpatrick@townofelberta.com

Town Clerk:

​Lisa Salter​
Email: townofelberta@gulftel.com

Mayor Pro-tem 
​Michael Hudson

mhudson@townofelberta.com