Town Clerk: ​Lisa Salter
Phone: 251-986-5995
Fax: 251-986-8499
Email: townofelberta@gulftel.com

Councilor 
Paul Hopper

phopper@townofelberta.com

Councilor 
Steve Kirkpatrick

skirkpatrick@townofelberta.com

Mayor 
Jim Hamby

jhamby@townofelberta.com

Elberta Town Hall
​13052 Main Street, Elberta, Alabama 36530

Mayor Pro-tem 
​Michael Hudson

mhudson@townofelberta.com

Councilor 
Alma Doege

adoege@townofelberta.com

Councilor 
Vicky Norris

vnorris@townofelberta.com

Elberta Town Council Members